Comments

• Rafa
    Rafa Member Posts: 2 Member
    Options

Entonces para cuándo

• leesinthemix
    leesinthemix Member Posts: 259 Guru
    Options

Hey @Jonas_NI @Friedemann_NI this is now the most requested feature not on the roadmap.

I think we deserve at the very least, a response from NI on if this is going to happen.

• Lazzu
    Lazzu Member Posts: 3 Member
    Options

Yes please! I am already thinking of switching off of Traktor for the lack of Tidal support. It's a must in current day of fastly moving trends.

• FluidParadigms
    FluidParadigms Member Posts: 2 Member
    Options

Tally another vote for me. I've been a Traktor user since back in the old "Traktor Pro" days, but the gigs I've been doing for the past several years have pretty much required a streaming service. I'm always having to pull up random songs/clips/jingles/etc., so downloading everything I'd ever need just isn't feasible.

I had to switch to Serato a few years ago so that I could use Tidal for its music selection. I'd REALLY love to switch back to Traktor, but I just can't. Beatsource is cool, but I haven't worked a nightclub in the past 10-11 years...

• JoshFock
    JoshFock Member Posts: 2 Newcomer
    Options

Hello dear team, what is the status of this topic? For many users it has become a purchase decision!

• Tellmeaboutit123
    Tellmeaboutit123 Member Posts: 493 Guru
    Options

Looks like it’s in review. Really hope they do as it’s the most requested feature now I think.

beatport - underground dance music djs

beatsource - open format djs

Tidal - Event and wedding djs

perfect balance and covers all senarios

• Larry Giordano
    Larry Giordano Member Posts: 2 Newcomer
    Options

This is important feature to stay competitive

• b4nthley
    b4nthley Member Posts: 2 Member
    Options

@Kaiwan_NI Any further updates on this? Seems crazy that Traktor doesn't have Tidal integration when most of their competitors do.

• carliii
    carliii Member Posts: 20 Member