Any producers, artists, songwriters wanna collab or connect?

Options
2»

Comments

• Basscontroll
    Basscontroll Member Posts: 1 Member
    Options

dope if its Techno sessions drop me a mail I'm looking for talented show hosts for FNOOB Techno radio

• DJ White Dragon
    DJ White Dragon Member Posts: 14 Member
    Options

This represents a good opportunity.. for marketing yourself if you are a Techno music creator... :-)

• Rhyncho
    Rhyncho Member Posts: 2 Member
    Options

I find the thought about collaborating with others interesting. More a curiosity as to how others find efficient ways to use NI products and software. Though, I'd be curious as to what genres my creations would be pigeonholed into and what someone else would do with my composed midi scenes and sound selections.

On the 'picture' that NI posted; it's fun looking. I didn't think to delve deep into the equipment side of it, but if it's an actual working system, so be it. I'm self taught from a definitely earlier time of 'electronic' technology so having a mess that looks like early 70's Kraftwerk gone wrong doesn't scare me any, just annoys when you have to wiggle wires to find out which one has the short again.

• IRLayer
    IRLayer Member Posts: 14 Member
    Options

I didn't put that photo there when I made the post, they added it for some reason lmao. But nice post schizo.

• IRLayer
    IRLayer Member Posts: 14 Member
    Options

I'm more along the lines, electronic, lofi, future bass, hip-hop, downtempo vibey stuff. Usually what my stuff sounds like but I I don't really work in any strict boundaries, just do whatever I enjoy and think sounds cool. Sure PM me and I can send my stuff, having two people vibe is important but it can be cool for two completely different styles to mash together.

• The P.O.T.Y
    The P.O.T.Y Member Posts: 41 Member
    Options

Always looking to create.

• Gee_Flat
    Gee_Flat Member Posts: 906 Guru
    edited March 2023
    Options