Missing plugins - already tried reinstalling (Maschine)

Options
hotsiam
hotsiam Member Posts: 7 Newcomer

After the most recent Maschine update, I had issues with a bug, where I was unable to drag and drop duplicate loop selections.

As soon as that bug was patched, my original issue was resolved but now all my plugins are missing.

I have followed trouble shooting prompts, such as uninstalling and reinstalling the plugins, and rescanning file path location etc, but they are still missing in Maschine.

This issue has been ongoing for several days now, and I would have thought a new patch would have come out by now, but no.

I have been using Maschine for 6 years and never had this many problems all occur at once, what on earth is going in?

Any advice would be appreciated, thanks.

Answers

• JEFFERYS
    JEFFERYS Member Posts: 1 Member
    Options

Hi I m David and I ve got a lot of bugs myself. Dont Know if its coming from my laptop or Mashine…!? For example I m in the middle of a session and all of a sudden the whole thing dissappears…!! Another one ? When I charge a new song, my bass tracks turn up in a different key...!

Its funny at first but this happens practically every time I want to play...

If any one can help …thanks

• hotsiam
    Options

did devs abandon machine or something? wheres the community at? should I just switch DAWs at this point tf

• D-One
    D-One Moderator Posts: 2,948 mod
    Options

Are the paths to your plugins correct in Preferences>Plugins>Locations?

Have you reset the Maschine Database as described here?

• D-One
    Options

Make your own thread, do not hijack other people's threads with unrelated issues.

• hotsiam
    Options

I have reset machine database, and the paths to my plugins have been added

• hotsiam
    Options

Are the paths to my plugins structured incorrectly or something?

• hotsiam
    Options