[v1.6.0] MASCHINE PLUS/MK3/MIKRO MK3 Ableton Live 11 MIDI Remote Script

Options

Comments

• Elton Memishaj
    Elton Memishaj Member Posts: 130 Advisor
    Options

Hello @mareckiee .

I tried to reproduce this issue but couldn't.

Does the script continue to work like normal after this issue occurs? I.e.: Play, Stop, Rec (just to indicate if the script crashed or not, if so, I might need to check your Log.txt file).

Thank you for your efforts into resolving this issue together!

Elton

• Lurrgin
    Lurrgin Member Posts: 3 Newcomer
    Options

Hey I'm new to this thread and just recently got this script but I'm having some trouble. It seems like I can get control of the drun rack but I have no colors on my hardware. I'm just kinda flying blind over here. Any help would be appreciated. Also happy new years everyone, hope you all had a wonderful year and I wish you all more years of blessings and love.

• Lurrgin
    Options

FIgured I'd add a photo for clarification

• DeepThumb
    DeepThumb Member Posts: 170 Advisor
    Options

Hi,

IIRC pressing PAD MODE repeatedly helped me.

• Lurrgin
    Options

Hellooo,

I've mashed it about 70 times and no luck with it :/ Also, is there supposed to be any sort of signifier for when I'm in pad/keyboard/step and other modes? It's all just blank and it's feels like I'm flying blind.

• Elton Memishaj
    Options

Hello,

I apologize to everyone for my long inactivity, recently.

I am dealing with some health-related issues in my family and couldn't continue with the development or assistance in regarding to the script during the time.

Wish everyone to have a great New Year!

@Lurrgin Thank you so much!

The active mode should highlight the respective button in the hardware, i.e.: PATTERN button (CLIP mode), SCENE, PAD/KEYBOARD MODE buttons, etc.

Can you, please, try to reapply the Controller Editor template, provided in the zip file from the script.