How to reinstall everything without losing my Workflow

Hello ,

I want to reinstall everything because i have some issues with Traktor pro 3 and i wanna know how to Delete and reinstall the whole programm without losing my playlist/songs/settings/mapping and everything .

Is there any safe way to do this?

Tagged:

Answers

Back To Top