Whenever I create a new Traktor playlist it deletes when I close the application

french_dan
french_dan Member Posts: 1 Newcomer
Creating playlists used to be really simple, but now, whenever I create a new Traktor playlist and add tracks whenever I close the application / turn off my Mac, the playlist disappears when I relaunch the application.
Tagged:

Answers

Back To Top