3.10 History is deleted after restart Traktor

viper9711
viper9711 Member Posts: 68 Helper

Hello,

My history is deleted every time I restart Traktor.

Does anybody have the same Problem? Solution?

system:

S4 MK3, Traktor 3.10, Mac M1 Sonoma 14.2.1

Tagged:

Best Answers

  • lord-carlos
    lord-carlos Member Posts: 2,057 Expert
    Answer ✓

    Yes, that is expected behavior. The history is just for current session.

    But older sessions will also be saved.

    In the tree on the left side, instead of clicking on "history" click on "explorer" -> "Archive"

  • viper9711
    viper9711 Member Posts: 68 Helper
    Answer ✓

    Thanks - I didn't know that - problem solved

Answers

  • lord-carlos
    lord-carlos Member Posts: 2,057 Expert
    Answer ✓

    Yes, that is expected behavior. The history is just for current session.

    But older sessions will also be saved.

    In the tree on the left side, instead of clicking on "history" click on "explorer" -> "Archive"

  • viper9711
    viper9711 Member Posts: 68 Helper
    Answer ✓

    Thanks - I didn't know that - problem solved

Back To Top