I'm Looking For RnB & Soul Producers, Arrangers, and Songwriters

Options
Aron Stokes
Aron Stokes Member Posts: 32 Member
edited November 2023 in Social Club

Hello all! I'm a musician, singer and producer looking for new connections with producers, arrangers, and musicians, particularly in the RnB/Soul field of music. When I say RnB, I'm referring to the sound of artists like Toni Braxton, Babyface, Brandy, Brian McKnight, Jazmine Sullivan, Chrisette Michele, H.E.R., Daniel Caesar, and so on... NOT so much the newer RnB sound with hip-hop tracks and RnB vocalists singing with more of a rap-like flow. Make sense?

Currently, I'm writing and producing my entire album, but I could really use some collaboration tracks. I need a good arranger for RnB music, someone who can handle arranging drums and other rhythmic aspects of the music, instrumentation, vocal mixing techniques, etc. I typically pick the drum sounds or samples for my tracks, but I could use some help with achieving better grooves. If you're that person, hit me up. It'd be nice to collaborate in these areas.

Tagged:

Comments

• D-One
    D-One Moderator Posts: 2,884 mod
    Options

Interesting... Any link where we can hear some of your music?

• Aron Stokes
    edited November 2023
    Options