Blank Komplete Kontrol UI

Options
KREATECH
KREATECH Member Posts: 2 Newcomer
edited October 2023 in Komplete Kontrol

Hello there, I'm a newbie on Native Instrument. I downloaded and installed the free KOMPLETE START pack.. I followed several Youtube tutorials and instruction step by step. I have registered all the serial numbers of the downloaded instruments.

Problem is Only Kontakt and reaktor 6 activates when opened. The rest, Block Base Controller Edition, Guitar rig 7 Komplete Kontrol , Contact Factory Selection, Micro Prism, Play series selection do not work. I have uninstalled and re installed to no effect. I wonder if my installations are not properly configured . From what I know, if I could activate Komplete Kontrol, the rest would follow. I attached some images for perusals. I would appreciate any solution from anyone on this forum.

The first image is a blank page that appear when Komplete Kontol is activated

Best Answer

• Tim_NI
    Tim_NI Product Team Posts: 42 mod
    Answer ✓
    Options

I suspect that this is because the latest versions of the products that are showing a white screen for you use Qt for the UI. What version of Windows are you using and does your graphics card support OpenGL 2.1 or higher and Direct 3D 11.1 (Feature Level 11_0)?

Answers

• Paule
    Paule Member Posts: 1,328 Expert
    edited October 2023
    Options

Hm, TRK-01 is an ensemble in Reaktor.

You wrote

Problem is Only Kontakt and reaktor 6 activates when opened

If you can drive TRK-01 - Reaktor works well.

Same with MicroPrism and Blocks Base. Both are ensenbles/instruments for Reaktor.

• Jean-Luc TAUPIN
    Jean-Luc TAUPIN Member Posts: 1 Member
    Options

Hello.

I have the same blank white page since yesterday. What should I do ?

Thanks.

• Alexandre Carvalho
    Alexandre Carvalho Member Posts: 4 Member
    Options

Hy, i have the same problem here. Any help?

• Tim_NI
    Answer ✓
    Options