Affiliate Links

KingmakerNZ
KingmakerNZ Member Posts: 1 Newcomer

Apologies if this is the wrong place to ask but I am an independent artist and producer and I am looking to grow my online presence this year.

I have been a user of NI Komplete & Kontrol for year in my work.

I wanted to ask if NI has an affiliates programme as I would like to participate in something like this.

Comments

• Matt_NI
    Matt_NI Administrator Posts: 1,110 admin

We do but it's not open for application at the moment. Usually the team looks for new creators online directly and contact the ones they would like to onboard. As far as I know, the best is just to keep doing content and share them with us via socials.

• Kaiwan_NI
    Kaiwan_NI Administrator Posts: 2,562 admin

Hey @KingmakerNZ our team will DM you directly as well 🙂

• Pernellepaillette
    Pernellepaillette Member Posts: 1 Newcomer

Hi. I'm looking also for your affiliate program for Traktor but also for controller. I'm a DJ and i have a website on DJ software but also producer software.

If you can tell me where i can apply, would be amazing.

Thanks

• Kid Mercy
    Kid Mercy Member Posts: 1 Newcomer
    edited September 2023

I would also love to be an affiliate. My Instagram is og_dolo. I think I would make a great fit and I can help promote products to people and other music producers alike, that would be troubling to reach to otherwise.

• Matt_NI
    Matt_NI Administrator Posts: 1,110 admin

Just a heads up but if you want us to pass your information along, please include a link of your Youtube channel.

• DunedinDragon
    DunedinDragon Member Posts: 445 Pro

My question is, I've been actively using NI products for over 4 years in my productions. I know how busy I am just creating and preparing content for productions so how in the world do you guys have enough time to promote products. Do you not sleep??

• Cogari
    Cogari Member Posts: 2 Member

Hi all,