Feedback - Komplete Kontrol 3.0

Comments

• Sunborn
    Sunborn NKS User Library Mod Posts: 2,776 mod

@JesterMgee

"Bit of an overreaction to a civil discussion"

In my point of view is not "civil" at all when someone who has no real arguments call another member (one who i agree with what he wrote) "living in his fantasy lands"... plus my Don Quixote syndrome and my fiery temperament plus that i am quiet "famous" for overreacting sometimes [in a very similar way to what you wrote "have people passionate about what they do"]

So you didn't ask any questions of anyone in 17 years of learning? You may have learned the same amount in 10 years if you asked a question or 2, especially if you had actual experienced people around you to learn from :)

Really??? Ok then: Most of my early musical heroes (such as Jimi Hendrix) were self taught and i wanted to follow their example. I learned to play over 10 instruments in this way, i learned English and 2 more languages in this way, i learned everything about computers in this way. And many more things! Knowledge was for me the only real value in life, and still is. I never had a teacher on anything and i am really proud about it! The only real knowledge is the one that you conquer by your self, with your own struggle and power. Plus that i do not really learn by listen to others but rather by watching them. ...plus that i was really shy as a youngster (the very opposite for now ^_^).

Forums are for discussion things

Ugh? Really? Silly me, since 2001 I've been in numerous forums and i thought it was about knitting and embroidery...

not everyone will always agree on a point, which is why it is best to stick in threads that will fit your view.

Oh, here you will get a triple answer!

• and where is the fun on that?
    • a very limited and "claustrophobic" point of view, imo