Kontakt 7 Player Doesn't Show in Native Access

jbk2022
jbk2022 Member Posts: 3 Noise
edited November 2022 in Kontakt

OS: macOS Monterey

Logic Pro X

The main K7 app installs fine, however, the K7 player doesn't show as available in my Native Access.

I have a full K7 license, Komplete Now, and Komplete Select licenses on the account.

Thanks

Comments

  • Vinark
    Vinark NetherlandsMember Posts: 15 Sine

    K7 and K7 player are identical, except for the licence and hence what you can do with it. Player will only play licenced libraries, K7 full will do everything including that. That is if I understand your question lol.

  • Kaiwan_NI
    Kaiwan_NI BerlinAdministrator Posts: 1,708 admin

    Hi @jbk2022 does Kontakt 7 Player show up in the latest version of Native Access?

  • HHH
    HHH Member Posts: 1 Noise

    Hi,

    That is exactly my problem. I went on the native-instruments website, clicked on download Kontakt Player 7, then I downloaded native access again, since I own Komplete 12, but I can't get the player?


    HELP!


    Best regards

  • AndersB
    AndersB Member Posts: 1 Noise

    Same problem, no Kontakt 7 in native access...theres kontakt 5 and 6, and though its hours since I paid...nothing shows ...when I update Kontakt 6, it updates to vs 6.7

    ????

  • jbk2022
    jbk2022 Member Posts: 3 Noise

    This is insane... it's clearly a bug you cannot fix software side...

    This means some of my Maschine hardware isn't as useful.

    And support doesn't know how to fix it??

  • adips17
    adips17 Member Posts: 1 Noise

    Same! I recently say that Hypha was available for a couple weeks and wanted to grab it, but you need Kontakt Player 7. I request for it to be placed in my account and it doesn't show up. Hypha is there, but no Kontakt 7 Player. Where are you NI?

Back To Top