Komplete 13 bundles prices

Kah
Kah Member Posts: 3 Member
edited March 2022 in Komplete General

Dear Ones,

I was checking prices to order a bundle. Prices on Feb 16th were saved as PDF files. KOMPLETE ULTIMATE 13 was 399USD and Komplete 13 was 199USD. However, today - March 19 th I just can NOT believe how much they had risen the prices for those bundles. Ive been trying to get in touch with NI support but only on business time its available , but the problem is that I am not , except on weekends. I understand it was a special but why in the wolrd NI could not keep those prices for the ones who had already spent more than a gram in my country to get a S61 and now I must deal with this problem. Is there any chance out there to get the prices that I had checked and saved as PDF as a proof ??? I am NOT a prof musician, actually I am a music illiterate and that was the reason I had bought the S61 to help me tto play the correct keys...I understand its a crazy world , its business but ..NI!! Common..give us a break! I feel Ive been addressed to give up on it and sell my S62 so I can get a cheaper library....I believe any company could make more $ if they sold their products for more people practing a fair and more reasonable prices. I am very dissapointed , indeed. PLEASE NI let me grab the Komplete 13 for 199USD!! I hope someone from NI reads this message....truly disappointed...Thanks for any empath regaarding the issue unfolded herein.

Tagged:

Best Answer

• Kubrak
    Kubrak Member Posts: 2,772 Expert
    edited March 2022 Answer ✓

Till March 22, there is Sale of Bundle of Komplete 13 and iZotope MPS....

So, wait till March 23, or buy at different e-shop than NI, or wait till June for Summer Sale. Used to be 50% discounts on Komplete Upgrades.

Answers

• Kubrak
    edited March 2022 Answer ✓

Till March 22, there is Sale of Bundle of Komplete 13 and iZotope MPS....