Mapping Reloop Ready with Traktor

fabio-djronin
fabio-djronin Member Posts: 10 Member
edited February 29 in Mapping Traktor

Hello everybody,

I hav this nice console, the Reloop Ready, and I would like to use it with Traktor. I am really a layman of mapping and I have no idea how to do it, can anyone help me? Thank you very much!

Fabio, Italy

Best Answer

• LostInFoundation
    LostInFoundation Member Posts: 4,196 Expert
    edited April 2023 Answer ✓

Ciao. Prova a cercare se esiste già un mapping pronto in internet per la tua console, altrimenti dovrai andare nelle impostazioni di Traktor e mappare ogni singola cosa che vuoi una per una (lavoro lungo e tedioso…soprattutto visto che dici di non essere espertissimo di mapping)

Translation:

Hi. Try to search if in internet you can find an already made mapping for your console, otherwise you’ll have to go in Traktor’s settings and map all the single things you need one by one (a long and tedious work…specially cause you said you are not very expert in mapping)

Answers

• LostInFoundation
    edited April 2023 Answer ✓

Ciao. Prova a cercare se esiste già un mapping pronto in internet per la tua console, altrimenti dovrai andare nelle impostazioni di Traktor e mappare ogni singola cosa che vuoi una per una (lavoro lungo e tedioso…soprattutto visto che dici di non essere espertissimo di mapping)

Translation:

Hi. Try to search if in internet you can find an already made mapping for your console, otherwise you’ll have to go in Traktor’s settings and map all the single things you need one by one (a long and tedious work…specially cause you said you are not very expert in mapping)

• fabio-djronin

@LostInFoundation grazie della tua risposta. Allora, ho trovato questo post con delle indicazioni per mappare il Reloop Buddy (che è molto simile al Reloop Ready), altri link al momento non ne ho trovati: