What happened with Native Instruments ??

Felix1
Felix1 Member Posts: 13 Member
edited November 2022 in Maschine

Two weecks ago the Update for the Maschine plus was faulty...

Two Weecks later nothing Happens !

I cannot understand why the dont repear this Update....

I am new with Maschine plus and i had a Lot of Problems with Installing Maschine 2 and the Plugins. Then i finisched the Installation and have new Problems with the Maschine plus.

Tagged:

Comments

• chk071
    chk071 Member Posts: 357 Pro

It would help if you explained what exactly the problems are.

• Flexi
    Flexi Member Posts: 366 Pro

Yeah not really, if you don't know, you haven't been paying attention or don't own an M+, currently it can't be turned off, it takes ages to do so and is most commonly corrupting or losing projects as it does so.

As for why it is hasn't been fixed, to be fair, they have been honest about it, they don't know how to fix it, so they are still investigating (Hopefully)

• PK The DJ
    PK The DJ Member Posts: 1,003 Guru

@Flexi I have a Maschine+ and use it regularly. It does seem to take slightly longer to turn off now, but it CAN be turned off. I've not encountered any corruption or loss either.

• Felix1

You ask me to explain...

Why Not...

Well Maschine plus Takes more than one Minute to Start and more than 3 Minutes to Schut down.

And when you Start next time you gad a Message that the Projekt that you saved bevor can be restored.

And the Others Thing i can Not understand ist: you buy an Standalone working Maschine with the plus ( + ) and when you write a Email to the Service they ask you what System dovyou have ??

Windows ?? And what Version of Maschine 2 you are running ???

Look at this Forum for Exemple, the Most Discussions are about Maschine 2 Software...

If the Software was so important to me i would buy the Maschine it Costa half of the Price.

I bought the expensive one and i would Like to See it working normally.

• D-One