Come say hello 👋

Comments

• Nico_NI
    Nico_NI Administrator Posts: 1,124 admin

Definitely always up to discuss techno production, welcome @Revillo 🙌

• Vagus
    Vagus Member Posts: 403 Pro

Hi, I'm Gareth - I've been around for a few years. Enjoying the new hotness.

• IQMusic
    IQMusic Member Posts: 91 Helper
    edited January 2022

Hello all, I am Dee, I DJ'd with vinyl before switching to music production.

Glad to be aboard this exciting frontier and can't wait to own Komplete Ultimate Collector's Edition.👏🍀

• nico5
    nico5 Member Posts: 49 Helper
    edited January 2022

A new forum! Oh Yeah!

I'm a producer of electronica / pop and my history with Native Instruments goes back to the very first version of Absynth, which led to Komplete 2 and pretty much every version thereafter, including the current Komplete 13.

I survived the discontinuation of Kore. 😀 Big props to NI for making it 64bit capable at the very end - so it still mostly works on my system.

I'm also very fond of my small collection of NI controllers, from Komplete Kontrol S61 Mk2, Maschine MK2 and Jam. And even a Traktor Kontrol X1. All of which I'm currently using as remote controls for my Cubase DAW setup (as "Generic Remotes").

Warm greetings to everyone in Berlin and around the world!

...Nico

• WA Florek
    WA Florek Member Posts: 5 Member

#include <stdio.h>

int main() {

// printf() displays the string inside quotation

printf("Hello, World!");

return 0;

}

RETIRED! Multi Instrumentalists

Singer/Songwriter (before the term became popular; think Greenwich Village NYC circa. 196?...cough!)

US Marine Corps Master Sargeant (ret.)

Long time Unix/Linux/BSD hacker (white hat, mostly)

Humanitarian, World Peace Advocate, 73 still surf/snowboard/cycle

Bill Wilson/Doctor Bob school of "Now I know Better" 28 years

Presently Run: Custom Linux w/Harrison Mixxbus Ardour Jack Carla etc.

Presonus Studio Live 32