Everything just seems so un-prepared..

DJDQmusic
DJDQmusic Member Posts: 29 Member

I just wanted to share my thoughts.. Now pushing all the current work aside, I want to focus on the work ahead. I feel like NI software is mediocre software posing as great software. This is by no means a reason for argument but a search for solutions. I have been using Traktor Pro for about 20 years now and have S5, S8, and S4MK3 controllers and have created a few personal Masterpieces and a lot of ‘just pieces’. I usually always record my sessions and as I listen to my work throughout my timeline, I’m able to hear the progression of my work. Every single day becomes a new and better version of myself and I have NI to thank for that. Meanwhile the past few years have been really hard emotionally and financially for everyone. And as I’m writing this I almost feel like I should just stop and let things happen as their supposed to, but my thoughts are valid.

As I navigate through the community which I read everyday, It’s hard to absorb all the uncertainty.